Skip to main content

People

Staff

 
UR photo

Ansini, Sarah

Graduate Coordinator
sansini@hse.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2849
235 Hopeman

UR photo

Haring, Tal

Information Analyst
tharing3@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4072
235 Hopeman

UR photo

Klinkbeil, Sara

Undergraduate Coordinator
sklinkbe@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4753
235 Hopeman

UR photo

Knaak, Eric

Technical Associate
eric.knaak@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4553
103 Hopeman

UR photo

Kosciewicz, Emily

Student Assistant
emily.kosciewicz@rochester.edu
235 Hopeman

UR photo

Morris, Jill

Administrator
jill.morris@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4048
235 Hopeman

UR photo

Pomerantz, Mike

Technical Associate II
mpomera2@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-4553
103 Hopeman

UR photo

Pratt, Christine

Senior Technical Associate
pratt@me.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7807
115 Hopeman

UR photo

Russell, Scott

Senior Technical Associate
rorusse@me.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2942
120 Hopeman